Firebrand Training Reviews

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 65.217 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.56% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations:



"Firebrand has a great concept and takes care of everything. Great trainer make this program well worth the money!"

Felix Ritscher  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 23.10.2017 to 29.10.2017

"Excellent Training, will come back to Firebrand!"

Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Siram, European Space Agency  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 16.10.2017 to 21.10.2017

"Full power cloud security - one week good for a month of knowledge!"

O. K.  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 16.10.2017 to 21.10.2017

"Intense and rewarding training. The instructor was very knowledgeable on the subject. I have recommended Firebrand Training to my colleagues. "

Maik Ellinger  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 16.10.2017 to 21.10.2017

"A very good group, homogenous, good level of knowledge. Nice hotel, good food. "

Anonymous  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Program Management Professional (PgMP)® (3 days) 4.10.2017 to 6.10.2017

"Great support during training and good location."

Anonymous  -  ISACA Certified Information Security Manager (CISM Zertifizierung) (4 days) 25.9.2017 to 28.9.2017

"Very good and motivating lectures."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 25.9.2017 to 30.9.2017

"Our instructor was an excellent trainer. Both very much knowledge and very good at explaining concepts."

Myles Boddy  -  ISACA Certified Information Security Manager (CISM Zertifizierung) (4 days) 25.9.2017 to 28.9.2017

"Fast, focused, phenomenal. Thank you Firebrand!"

Janos Zsolt Szemberi  -  ISACA Certified Information Security Manager (CISM Zertifizierung) (4 days) 25.9.2017 to 28.9.2017

"Great experience with a lot of learning material. I would recommend at least some basic preparation."

F. S.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 4.9.2017 to 10.9.2017

"Good way to study and refresh your memory directly before taking the exam."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 4.9.2017 to 10.9.2017

"Great course."

C. W.  -  ISACA Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA Zertifizierung) (4 days) 28.8.2017 to 31.8.2017

"Very detailed and well elaborated course content. Highly skilled and target oriented trainer. He is doing an excellent job. I really liked the whole training process and proceedings. "

Bikramjit Singh, Brunel GmbH  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Advanced Test Manager Certification (3 days) 23.8.2017 to 25.8.2017

"Very good trainer and perfect organization."

Wolfgang Krane  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 10.7.2017 to 15.7.2017

"Im very satisfied with the course and instructor. A lot of knowledge in a short time provided in very clear form. "

S.G.  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 10.7.2017 to 15.7.2017

"Firebrand provided a great training and learning experience in a comfortable environment. "

Mo Cashman, McAfee  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 10.7.2017 to 15.7.2017

"Trainings from Firebrand work well as I've experienced myself for CISA and now CISM. Thanks!"

Anonymous  -  ISACA Certified Information Security Manager (CISM Zertifizierung) (4 days) 26.6.2017 to 29.6.2017

"Firebrand recommended! Good enviroment, good instruction."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 15.5.2017 to 19.5.2017

"Intense course and a lot of information covered. Pace was good and examples made the course interesting to listen to."

Anonymous  -  ISO 22301 Lead Implementer (3 days) 20.3.2017 to 22.3.2017

"Everything fits perfectly together, competence and learning enviroment, would do it at any time again."

Anonymous  -  ISO 22301 Lead Implementer (3 days) 20.3.2017 to 22.3.2017

"Loads of information sliced into comprehensible slices to gain a great overview on a huge topic without wasting time."

Anonymous  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 zertifiziertes Training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 19.12.2016 to 21.12.2016

"Very professional, high quality, good atmosphere, good training material. Highly recommend."

Anonymous  -  ISO 9001 Lead Auditor (3 days) 19.12.2016 to 21.12.2016

"Excellent and professionally organized!"

Anonymous  -  ISO 9001 Lead Auditor (3 days) 19.12.2016 to 21.12.2016

"Excellent all round, from hotel to instructor top marks."

Anonymous  -  ISO 9001 Lead Auditor (3 days) 19.12.2016 to 21.12.2016

"10 star ranking for our instructor, as in the last courses."

Anonymous  -  ISO 9001 Lead Auditor (3 days) 19.12.2016 to 21.12.2016

"The course itself is hard. But anyway - it is a good way to gather required knowledge. Thank you."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 5.12.2016 to 11.12.2016

"The course is a good preparation and reflects the philosophy of ISACA very well."

Anonymous  -  ISACA Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA Zertifizierung) (4 days) 5.12.2016 to 7.12.2016

"The course covered everything I need for preparation and motivation for the exam."

Anonymous  -  ISACA Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA Zertifizierung) (4 days) 5.12.2016 to 7.12.2016

"The training is hard but you will never get better prepared for an exam."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 28.11.2016 to 3.12.2016

"Very intense but the positive result is worth it!!!"

Anonymous  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Advanced Test Manager Certification (3 days) 30.11.2016 to 2.12.2016

"Perfect."

Anonymous  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Advanced Test Manager Certification (3 days) 30.11.2016 to 2.12.2016

"Very well organized and structured Training - Thank you."

Anonymous  -  ISACA Certified Information Security Manager (CISM Zertifizierung) (4 days) 28.11.2016 to 1.12.2016

"The four days spent in this course were extremely useful for me. I received a lot of really useful and important information. Also a great oppertunity to network and benchmark."

Anonymous  -  ISACA Certified Information Security Manager (CISM Zertifizierung) (4 days) 28.11.2016 to 1.12.2016

"Firebrand is a reference in the certification world which brings value to organization."

Anonymous  -  ISACA Certified Information Security Manager (CISM Zertifizierung) (4 days) 28.11.2016 to 1.12.2016

"Trainer was very good prepared. Training environment was very good. Good idea to be in a bootcamp with other students."

Anonymous  -  ISACA Certified Information Security Manager (CISM Zertifizierung) (4 days) 28.11.2016 to 1.12.2016

"Very effective training & good trainer."

Anonymous  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 days) 28.11.2016 to 29.11.2016

"Good knowledge and experience on Cyber Security for ICS."

Anonymous  -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 21.11.2016 to 25.11.2016

"Firebrand provided a first class course and testing centre and makes getting the certification very simple. Having both training and exam in a single centre was very helpful."

Anonymous  -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 21.11.2016 to 25.11.2016

"Perfect!"

Anonymous  -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 21.11.2016 to 25.11.2016

"Great course with big knowledge in a team of different experiences."

Anonymous  -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 21.11.2016 to 25.11.2016

"A high tempo and lots to learn from a great instructor. Thanks for helping me pass the exam in a quick tempo."

Seth Lindholm, Advitum AB (SWEDEN)  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 21.11.2016 to 25.11.2016

"The trainer is an excellent instructor who manages to clearly elucidate even the more arcane aspects of Windows Powershell and the infrastructure required for the higher level concepts of the subject matter, e.g. federation services and active directory synchronization. His enthusiasm as an instructor and his humor helped to make the long and intense days go by more quickly. I would definitely work with him again."

Oliver Whisonant, GECO Deutschland GmbH  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 21.11.2016 to 25.11.2016

"It was really great experience."

Saurabh Jain, Cognizant  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 21.11.2016 to 25.11.2016

"Good!"

Anand Bhopale  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 21.11.2016 to 25.11.2016

"GOOD!"

Amit Tripathi, Software Architect   -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 21.11.2016 to 25.11.2016

"Very good."

Parikshit Kulkarni  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 21.11.2016 to 25.11.2016

"I like that you can really concentrate on the course and its content without any distraction."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CRISC Zertifizierung (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 14.11.2016 to 16.11.2016

"The best learning environment and training experience I've ever had."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 31.10.2016 to 6.11.2016

"Great course, great teacher at a nice atmosphere and isolated (perfect) location."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 31.10.2016 to 6.11.2016

"Even with minimal experience you will be provided knowledge and tools that will give you a high chance of passing the first time."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 31.10.2016 to 6.11.2016

"I'm impressed of how that huge amount of information/topics was handled in just 5, but really hard days. It's been boiled down to the essential cores of each topic."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 31.10.2016 to 6.11.2016

"I highly recommend this course to everyone who wants to prepare for the CISSP exam. The trainer really helped me on understanding the domains as well as the bigger picture."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 31.10.2016 to 6.11.2016

"As a former instructer myself - I could see the instructor and staff go above and beyond their basic roles. I got more than my money's worth!"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 31.10.2016 to 6.11.2016

"Good place to work focused."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 31.10.2016 to 6.11.2016

"Tough course. Good trainer. Absolutely recommendable."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 31.10.2016 to 6.11.2016

"The trainer is a great instructor. He teached us very well!"

J. M.  -  EC-Council ECSP Fortbildung (5 days) 24.10.2016 to 28.10.2016

"The course and instructor were good."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 17.10.2016 to 23.10.2016

"Great experience, a lot of information and of practice and work life. Competent trainer."

Anonymous  -  ISACA Certified Information Security Manager (CISM Zertifizierung) (4 days) 5.9.2016 to 8.9.2016

"A great training with several additional information not covered by the official documentation. Hard, long, but worth it. Would recommend to everyone who knows a bit about system administration and some networking."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 1.8.2016 to 5.8.2016

"Intense!"

Anonymous  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 zertifiziertes Training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 27.6.2016 to 29.6.2016

"Never had a training like this. It definitely saves time."

Anonymous  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 days) 20.6.2016 to 21.6.2016

"Coures are very intensive but if you pass it is worth the effort."

Anonymous  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Advanced Test Manager Certification (3 days) 22.6.2016 to 24.6.2016

"Long days, tired, but well done."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 6.6.2016 to 12.6.2016

"Intensive, but very useful."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 6.6.2016 to 12.6.2016

"Excellent experience."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 6.6.2016 to 12.6.2016

"Peaceful environment, enables concentration and focus on learning."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 6.6.2016 to 12.6.2016

"Very tough, though I recommend this training to anyone interested in taking the CISSP certification exam."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 6.6.2016 to 12.6.2016

"I liked the course week. It is much more interesting than doing self-study. Instructor has a lot of experience and shares a lot with students (lunch time discussion, interactive courses, etc)."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI) (5 days) 6.6.2016 to 10.6.2016

"Isolated training area is the best approach to keep focus on material and preparing for exam."

Anonymous  -  ISACA Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA Zertifizierung) (4 days) 6.6.2016 to 8.6.2016

"Take a week, come to the CISA course and no way you won´t pass!"

Anonymous  -  ISACA Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA Zertifizierung) (4 days) 6.6.2016 to 8.6.2016

"Thanks for the training - it was tough, lot of new topics introduced during just 3 days, a lot of enthusiasm, good jokes and friendly atmosphere created by the trainer. Respect!"

Anonymous  -  ISACA Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA Zertifizierung) (4 days) 6.6.2016 to 8.6.2016

"I always look forward to the training at Firebrand."

Anonymous  -  ISACA Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA Zertifizierung) (4 days) 6.6.2016 to 8.6.2016

"Great experience - it makes you focus on material/knowledge that matters for your exam."

Anonymous  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI-ACP)® (3 days) 23.5.2016 to 25.5.2016

"I benefited from the experienced trainer, who delivered information in an easy and understandable way and gave useful examples."

Anonymous  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI-ACP)® (3 days) 23.5.2016 to 25.5.2016

"We had a well-experienced trainer who gave a complete insight into methodologies and practices. The organisation of the accommodation and registration was perfect. Thanks."

Anonymous  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI-ACP)® (3 days) 23.5.2016 to 25.5.2016

"Really good trainer!"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 9.5.2016 to 15.5.2016

"Very intensive and very useful."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 9.5.2016 to 15.5.2016

"Intensive course which helps me in my daily work with my customers."

Anonymous  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 zertifiziertes Training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 25.4.2016 to 27.4.2016

"The most hardcore training I ever had."

Anonymous  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 zertifiziertes Training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 25.4.2016 to 27.4.2016

"It was a good and effective time in a pleasant atmosphere. The trainer explained the material in an excellent way."

Anonymous  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 zertifiziertes Training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 25.4.2016 to 27.4.2016

"Firebrand as a training organisation company is very professional and effective. Training and certifications canolated on very high level without any hassle. It is a pleasure to learn professionally with Firebrand."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 18.4.2016 to 23.4.2016

"Challenging, demanding and very useful."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 29.2.2016 to 6.3.2016

"Good facility with very adequate and satisfactory services and diverse menu."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 25.1.2016 to 31.1.2016

"Excellent."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 25.1.2016 to 31.1.2016

"Well-prepared, good environment and a fantastic trainer."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 25.1.2016 to 31.1.2016

"The training was so intensive and effective. With Firebrand Training it's always the fastest way to get valuable knowledge."

Martin Dlouhy, T-Mobile Cyech Republic a.s. / Deutsche Telekom  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 11.5.2015 to 15.5.2015

"Everything went smoothly, I passed the exam - thanks, Firebrand!"

Julia Juraszek, T-Mobile Polska  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 11.5.2015 to 15.5.2015

"The training is tough and rewarding!"

Saeed Khawaja  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® Zertifizierung (5 days) 6.10.2014 to 10.10.2014

"The trainer has been really excellent. It was a pleasure attending his course."

Richard Diez Holz  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 6.10.2014 to 12.10.2014

"Good training, good food, good organisation."

Nico Hoffmann  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 6.10.2014 to 12.10.2014

"Trainer's experience is the best I have seen in my life."

Dirk Groben  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 6.10.2014 to 12.10.2014

"Excellent instructor with real-world experience to relate topics and make course more interesting."

Robert Chapman  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 6.10.2014 to 12.10.2014

"The instructor has all the capabilities to convey the course contents of CISSP didactical in order to prepare us in the best possible way for the self-study evenings. His examples really helped me understand the different domains. I did not have such an experience before."

Marco Müller  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 6.10.2014 to 12.10.2014

"The trainer did a great job explaining the topics!"

Christian Arbeiter  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 6.10.2014 to 12.10.2014

"I think the trainer was a very good and knowledgeable instructor, and I think he put me in a very good situation to succeed."

Benjamin Brown  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 6.10.2014 to 12.10.2014

"Excellent Trainer. Excellent Food. Clean rooms. Very good administrative support."

Frank Tietze  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 6.10.2014 to 12.10.2014

"Excellent instructor."

Ali Fessi  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 6.10.2014 to 12.10.2014

"Firebrand Training is very good training, it has good instructor, also good planning, materials and location."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 R2 (9 days) 26.5.2014 to 2.6.2014

"Tough training programme / schedule but worth it, and and necessary to master the scope of the topics covered in a short amount of time."

P. L.  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor (3 days) 24.2.2014 to 26.2.2014

"Everything was very very good."

Manfred Fessler  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 9.12.2013 to 15.12.2013

"A very fine course given by the trainer."

Uwe Granitzki  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 9.12.2013 to 15.12.2013

"I can't give more points. Everything is just fine! :-)"

Predrag Markovic  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 9.12.2013 to 15.12.2013

"The trainer was great, he showed many examples that made it easy to understand the underlying concept that is needed to correctly answer the test questions."

Benjamin Peter  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 9.12.2013 to 15.12.2013

"Nice training, place and service. Firebrand gave me a good service on training!"

Anonymous  -  Sarbanes-Oxley European SOX (5 days) 11.2.2013 to 15.2.2013

"The SOX training is just perfect. Also the hotel is very nice and very comfortable to study. Thanks. Sanjay Anand as instructor was just perfect. Hotel is nice, quiet, foods are perfect."

Anonymous  -  Sarbanes-Oxley European SOX (5 days) 11.2.2013 to 15.2.2013

"You are located far off the cities. You serve excellent food, refreshment and facilities. The only thing you can do is study and pass the exam! Very well organised course!"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP CBK Review (5 days) 5.11.2012 to 9.11.2012

"High professionalism, good organization of training, perfect environment for efficient and successful learning!"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP CBK Review (5 days) 5.11.2012 to 9.11.2012

"Good organisation, lot of knowledge, interesting lectures."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP CBK Review (5 days) 5.11.2012 to 9.11.2012

"The value of this course was the experience of our teacher Dennis Griffin who explained very well. Firebrand Training assured good facilities for study and living."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP CBK Review (5 days) 5.11.2012 to 9.11.2012

"I felt like being in another university. Four days full of information before the exam. Very good training and facilities. Very good trainer."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 5.11.2012 to 9.11.2012

"Very good training to prepare for the exam!"

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 5.11.2012 to 9.11.2012

"Excellent facility. High quality material & instructors, well organised facility!"

Anonymous  -  ISACA Certified Information Security Manager (CISM Zertifizierung) (4 days) 5.11.2012 to 8.11.2012

"Trainer competence! Good training materials, good reputation of ISACA, excellent local support, great training venue, good food at the training centre. Over all it was a great learning experience."

Anonymous  -  ISACA Certified Information Security Manager (CISM Zertifizierung) (4 days) 5.11.2012 to 8.11.2012

"Very well organised!"

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 5.11.2012 to 9.11.2012

"Very nice campus, very nice staff, very good trainer and course."

Helmut Schneider  -  Scrum Firebrand Intensivkurs für Scrum.orgs Professional Scrum Master Zertifizierung (2 days) 24.9.2012 to 25.9.2012

"Very impressed with Firebrand´s professionalism to ensure that students learn the concepts"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 13.8.2012 to 19.8.2012

"Professional services and high quality teachers. You got everything you need to pass the test, but be prepared for a hard week."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 13.8.2012 to 19.8.2012

"The training was like "If you go through hell- keep going!!!!", but I would do it again at any time."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 13.8.2012 to 19.8.2012

""

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 13.8.2012 to 19.8.2012

"Very good service, good location, good teacher."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 13.8.2012 to 19.8.2012

"The facility was excellent. Rick did a very good job in providing the training. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 13.8.2012 to 19.8.2012

"This is my 5th courses here at Firebrand. The teaching standard is excellent across the board. I look forward to returning for my change management course. Firebrand have ignited my passion for learning at this accelerated pace."

Jennifer Hamling-Hills, Orangutan Project Management  -  Data Protection General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR/DSGVO) Grundlagen (3 days) 13.11.2017 to 15.11.2017

"Great class. I would recommend the course to anyone."

Eric Lee, Itsoha  -  Data Protection General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR/DSGVO) Grundlagen (3 days) 13.11.2017 to 15.11.2017

"It was a great experience. Definitely would recommend the course."

Junaid Shakoor, Perspective Publishing Limited  -  Microsoft Programming in HTML5 with JavaScript and CSS3 (3 days) 11.11.2017 to 13.11.2017

"During my time at Firebrand I have felt welcomed, respected and comfortable. I would wholeheartedly recommend the instructors and the Compita A+ & N+ course to anyone looking for an introduction into the IT world."

Bhavesh Patel, Inntel  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 6.11.2017 to 12.11.2017

"The training at Firebrand is excellent, the instructors have a very wide knowledge of IT Systems and even beyond that. All courses I have been on were set out clearly, well delivered and I was never made to feel left out or lost at any point. If ever I was confused, The instructors did an excellent job at explaining things in a way that was possible for me and others to understand."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 6.11.2017 to 12.11.2017

"The content was in depth and explained well."

Nick Burgess, ABP  -  CompTIA Network+ (3 days) 10.11.2017 to 12.11.2017

"The course was very understanding and clear. The teacher had a great sense of humor, which made the course more interesting. I feel I have learnt a lot over the past few days here."

Josh Miles, CIS LTD  -  CompTIA Network+ (3 days) 10.11.2017 to 12.11.2017

"I found the whole experience very good. It was new to literally living at the training centre and purely focus on this, but I think this works really well. Can't fault anything to do with the training centre or the trainer, who was exceptional."

Andrew Martin, Pennine  -  Microsoft Deploying Enterprise Voice with Skype for Business 2015 (3 days) 9.11.2017 to 11.11.2017

"Very good course and instructor, mixed course details with real life experience."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Deploying Enterprise Voice with Skype for Business 2015 (3 days) 9.11.2017 to 11.11.2017

"Good facilities, great instructor, great food. No complaints"

Daniel Lemmon, Aviva  -  ISACA Certified Information Security Manager (CISM Zertifizierung) (4 days) 6.11.2017 to 9.11.2017

"Firebrand is a well run organisation. The training was excellent and the accommodation very comfortable."

Helen Dove, Aviva  -  ISACA Certified Information Security Manager (CISM Zertifizierung) (4 days) 6.11.2017 to 9.11.2017

"Very insightful and enjoyable course. Tutor was really good, great at explaining everything and very approachable. The facilities on site were great too, and the unlimited coffee was also a bonus!"

Ryan Lay  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 6.11.2017 to 9.11.2017

"Real world training with plenty of practical examples and not entirely focused on teaching to pass exams."

Kristofer Donaghy  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 6.11.2017 to 10.11.2017

"Very happy with the training and trainer."

Jamie Ridings, Bartec Paper & Packaging LTD  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 6.11.2017 to 10.11.2017

"Firebrand delivered a well administered, focused training environment with excellent Instruction delivered. Administration was 100% good and accommodation of a high standard. Training resources ideal. An excellent course experience which I would recommend."

Cathy Sareker, MOD  -  ISACA Certified Information Security Manager (CISM Zertifizierung) (4 days) 6.11.2017 to 9.11.2017

"A great way to get away from all the "noise" and focus on the training."

Nick Tuppen, BOAML  -  ISACA Certified Information Security Manager (CISM Zertifizierung) (4 days) 6.11.2017 to 9.11.2017

"A worthwhile and rewarding experience. High quality training, well organised at a quality location."

David Owen, Aviva  -  ISACA Certified Information Security Manager (CISM Zertifizierung) (4 days) 6.11.2017 to 9.11.2017

"Great end to end an experience. Instructor mixed text book with real life examples, bringing the subject to life."

Dom Lucas  -  ISACA Certified Information Security Manager (CISM Zertifizierung) (4 days) 6.11.2017 to 9.11.2017

"An extremely valuable and thorough course. Great experience!"

Richard Diston, Fir4  -  ISACA Certified Information Security Manager (CISM Zertifizierung) (4 days) 6.11.2017 to 9.11.2017

"An intensive course but still managed to go through all material."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Core Solutions of Skype for Business 2015 (3 days) 6.11.2017 to 8.11.2017

"The course allowed me to gain a lot of knowledge in such a short space of time. The trainer was very informative and helpful, I feel like I got the most out of my time here. Would recommend this course to anyone who wants to build a foundation of knowledge in software testing."

Anonymous  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 days) 6.11.2017 to 7.11.2017

"Firebrand training is an exceptional resource that I would recommend to anyone who is looking to obtain a professional certification."

J.D.  -  ISACA Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA Zertifizierung) (4 days) 30.10.2017 to 2.11.2017

"The instructor was great and lead me through the material effortlessly and inspiring confidence in the final result."

B.D., dunnhumby  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 zertifiziertes Training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 3.11.2017 to 5.11.2017

"Intensive training, well taught. I have now done 3 courses at Firebrand and have found all of value"

Dominic Foster, Raytheon UK  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 zertifiziertes Training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 3.11.2017 to 5.11.2017

"Intensive training , well taught# I have now done 3 courses at Firebrand and have found all of value"

Wendy Carr, HERTFORDSHIRE COUNTY  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 zertifiziertes Training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 3.11.2017 to 5.11.2017

"The compact learning structure is beneficial for contractors who want to minimize their time away from the office."

Randy Perkins-Smart, Perkins-Smart Consulting  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 zertifiziertes Training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 11.9.2017 to 13.9.2017

"The instructor made the course accessible and interesting."

Matthew Ottley, Manuli Hydraulics UK Ltd  -  Microsoft Server Infrastructure (6 days) 30.10.2017 to 4.11.2017

"The trainer had good hands-on experience of the product, which made the course interesting."

Thomas Thomas, Diyar United Co  -  Microsoft MCSE: Messaging (Exchange 2016) (6 days) 2.10.2017 to 7.10.2017

"Excellent trainer. "

J.PK, Diyar United Company  -  Microsoft MCSE: Messaging (Exchange 2016) (6 days) 2.10.2017 to 7.10.2017

"My level of knowledge of SQL was null when I started the course, after the first three days I had a basic idea of how to use TSQL to write queries, although the second part of the course was really advance for a beginner, it was really good explained and I was able to understand most of it and will keep in the future. Didn't pass the first test and I did not do the second test. "

Merce Bauza Cerezo, HEE  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 30.10.2017 to 4.11.2017

"Enjoyed my time doing SQL 2016 DD. The condensed long day format works very well for me. I even have a a Failure is not an option T-Shirt. I really like these courses."

Roy Casella, Designated  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 30.10.2017 to 4.11.2017

"Good course, very intense though. Very good coverage of all concepts - trainer was extremely knowledgeable and helpful."

Barry Henty, Natures Way Foods Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 30.10.2017 to 4.11.2017

"It is a great experience with very good course quality."

Brayan De Abreu, Service Works Group.  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 30.10.2017 to 4.11.2017

"If you are committed to learning and developing yourself and your career, Firebrand is your best choice."

Anonymous  -  ISACA Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA Zertifizierung) (4 days) 30.10.2017 to 2.11.2017

"Firebrand exceeded my expectations. With just starting career in IT I was provided with courseware and referencing material I will constantly be referring to even after the course has finished."

Hayley Bean, Steelite International Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 30.10.2017 to 4.11.2017

"I had heard a few things about Firebrand training prior to arriving certain individuals said I would be forced to stay up reading and studying all night. But after experiencing it myself I learnt that everyone's experience is different. The food and accommodation is amazing and the learning is set to a bearable pace that you have the opportunity to settle down and let the knowledge sink in."

Alexander Farrow Harson, Department for Education  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 30.10.2017 to 4.11.2017

"The centre is very well equipped, with many courses going on at the same time but all independent. The shared meal-times and general communal facilities at Wyboston are great. The lecturer was well prepared, the course was well structured and the materials were good in support of the learning objectives."

Dave Pearson  -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 30.10.2017 to 3.11.2017

"I think that it would be exceptionally difficult to find a more accomplished instructor."

C.D.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 23.10.2017 to 29.10.2017

"Fantastic supplement to my knowledge and experience; I would not have passed this exam any other way!"

Keith Cottenden, Cyfor  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 23.10.2017 to 29.10.2017

"Instructor was calm, measured and knowledgeable. Was pretty good at reading the class and was punctual, available and willing to assist with topics outside of the training hours. "

Craig Hendley, FTI  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 23.10.2017 to 29.10.2017

"The instructor was great and I am already looking at taking more Firebrand (ISC2) courses taught by him. Wyboston is a very acceptable training centre & accommodation. Looking forward to the next!"

Chris Wicks, Baringa  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (7 days) 23.10.2017 to 29.10.2017

"My experience at firebrand was nothing less than awesome. Firebrand gave me a new perspective and built my confidence. I will definitely recommend them."

Nathaniel Brefo, Kosmos Energy  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) (7 days) 23.10.2017 to 29.10.2017

"Though the days are long and you need to put the work in, the staff were very helpful, Instructor fast but took time to explain and was very approachable. "

Chris Peacock  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) (7 days) 23.10.2017 to 29.10.2017

"Great facilities and experienced staff and trainer."

Michael ODonnell, Sopra Steria Ltd  -  Microsoft Private Cloud (6 days) 23.10.2017 to 28.10.2017

"Training was brilliant, our instructor was superb and actually managed to make IT engaging and interesting so kudos to that. Facilities are good, but the days are long and intense!"

James Lewis, Carillion Communications Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 23.10.2017 to 28.10.2017

"If you are serious about learning and want to excel in your chosen profession take a Firebrand course and set yourself up for life."

S.L.  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 23.10.2017 to 28.10.2017

"Instructors are extremely knowledgeable, supportive and very approachable."

Stephen Austin, Clearcast  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 23.10.2017 to 28.10.2017

"If you need training or qualifications, and you need it now, forget trying to learn from a book, or local collage where it may get strung out over months. A course at Firebrand delivers everything you need quickly, comprehensively and in a smooth professional manor. So who you gonna call?"

D.J., Dazzle Computer Solutions (Self Employed)  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 23.10.2017 to 28.10.2017

"The training provided was hard, however the trainer made it easier to cope with and get knowledge out of the lesson without getting bogged down in information"

D.V., Platinum Stairlifts LTD   -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 23.10.2017 to 28.10.2017

"This is the best experience I have had over my seven trips to Firebrand Wyboston and this is because of how the instructor has put the knowledge across to us. "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 23.10.2017 to 28.10.2017

"The instructor was one of the best teachers I had the pleasure to learn with. He explained everything in a clear manner and made sure everyone understood the material. He is definitely the reason I passed the certification. Although the course was accelerated I was following everything and Gareth took time to explain more complicated modules, which I found very helpful. I will definitely be coming back to Firebrand and hope he will be the one teaching then! The course in its entirety was very enjoyable and really useful. I would definitely do it again and I recommend it to anyone that wants to learn fast and retain the knowledge!"

Grazyna Dzwigala  -  CompTIA Security+ (3 days) 25.10.2017 to 27.10.2017

"I was reticent to do a boot camp but it wasn't as scary as it sounded and I loved the pace! Rather than spending time faffing between home and course, you could stay in one place and access the training and resources as much as needed. Really love the set up and will definitely come back for another course."

A.S.  -  CompTIA Security+ (3 days) 25.10.2017 to 27.10.2017

"Greatly organised, well taught, great content and the instructor was really engaging. "

Phil Watson, Lloyds  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 23.10.2017 to 27.10.2017

"Excellent, high intensive training that gives you all the skills you need."

Jerry Palmer, Kvall  -  IAPP Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe & Certified Information Privacy Manager (3 days) 23.10.2017 to 25.10.2017

"Had a good experience with firebrand Training. It was hard but was produce well by my lecturer which gave us a better chance of taking in the information and learning it for the exam. Must be prepared for very long days and very short nights but apart from that all was good and accommodation in executive suite was nice, clean and sanitary."

Jack Pollinger, Lockheed martin  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 23.10.2017 to 28.10.2017

"Firebrand are an excellent training provider. Each time I attended my knowledge and skill base improve significantly, highly recommended."

Ryan Ciaraldi, NECS  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 15.10.2017 to 22.10.2017

"Having studied at firebrand previously I was eager to return for the MCSA Server 2016 course. The learning environment and proximity of hotel at the Wyboston site suited me well. If you never find time to study at work or in your personal time then firebrand provide the perfect environment for both learning and passing exams, and all without taking too much time away from work."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 12.10.2017 to 22.10.2017

"A fantastic course with a great instructor. Worth every penny."

Daniel De La Flor  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 12.10.2017 to 22.10.2017

"The training was very useful and will help me in my day to day job of application of tools and training delivery. Thanks to the trainer for being such a vast resource of knowledge and for making that available!"

T.R  -  Lean Six Sigma Training Master Black Belt (5 days) 16.10.2017 to 20.10.2017

"Intense and knowledge filled, but the rewards are worth it."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 16.10.2017 to 20.10.2017

"Great trainer, great experience learned a lot and hope to be able to use it all at my company."

Kale Cooper, RRO  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - DSGVO/GDPR (PECB-Zertifizierung) (3 days) 16.10.2017 to 18.10.2017

"Excellent facilities and delivery of training. A tried and tested process, well executed. Good services by all staff. "

Jason Christopher Barford, Assured security services  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - DSGVO/GDPR (PECB-Zertifizierung) (3 days) 16.10.2017 to 18.10.2017

"A very effective and time efficient way of being immersed into a new knowledge set. The scope, structure and applicability of this course content and certification is excellent."

Tim Stewart  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - DSGVO/GDPR (PECB-Zertifizierung) (3 days) 16.10.2017 to 18.10.2017

"If you are capable of keeping up with intense training you will definitely be qualified by the end of your course!"

Ben Gerrard, Fourteen IP  -  Microsoft Windows Server 2016 - Installation, Storage and Compute (4 days) 12.10.2017 to 15.10.2017

"Great instructor, content and facilities. I will definitely use Firebrand again."

Wincy Mok, AfaPeople UK  -  BCS International Diploma in Business Analysis (6 days) 9.10.2017 to 14.10.2017

"Intense but rewarding experience for those looking to learn in a fast passed and focused environment."

Ez Balci, New Signature  -  BCS International Diploma in Business Analysis (6 days) 9.10.2017 to 14.10.2017

"Great instructor and course content delivery. Highly recommended."

G.R.  -  Microsoft Windows Server 2016 - Installation, Storage and Compute (4 days) 12.10.2017 to 15.10.2017

"Really good course, great pace and the instructor was of course very knowledgeable about the subject. I feel like I have a greater understanding of the workings of server 2016, and I am very excited for the next part of the course. Cheers guys! "

Kristian Ward, Switch Networks Ltd  -  Microsoft Windows Server 2016 - Installation, Storage and Compute (4 days) 12.10.2017 to 15.10.2017

"Recommend this course for anyone in the IT industry as Firebrand has a great base of knowledge. "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Windows Server 2016 - Installation, Storage and Compute (4 days) 12.10.2017 to 15.10.2017

"Great instructor, and a well lead course."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Windows Server 2016 - Installation, Storage and Compute (4 days) 12.10.2017 to 15.10.2017

"Have had a good experience at Firebrand. The instructor has been fantastic and has provided all the information needed to pass the exams."

B.R., Halton Borough Council  -  Microsoft MCSD: SharePoint 2013 Applications – Developing Server Solutions (6 days) 9.10.2017 to 14.10.2017

" Good course, would come here again!"

Anonymous  -  Linux Linux+ Powered by LPI (LPIC-1) (6 days) 9.10.2017 to 14.10.2017

" Good course, would come here again!"

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Linux+ Powered by LPI (LPIC-1) (6 days) 9.10.2017 to 14.10.2017

"Very good and practical preparation."

Samer Hamzeh, HSBC  -  ISACA CRISC Zertifizierung (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 10.10.2017 to 12.10.2017

"My second time with Firebrand and again an excellent presenter, which ensured I passed first time. Will be back again soon."

Adrian Finn, TalkTalk  -  Data Protection General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR/DSGVO) Grundlagen (3 days) 9.10.2017 to 11.10.2017

"I attended the CEH course at De Ruwenberg Hotel. Since it was the first time I attended a course in order to be certified in something related to my professional field, I did not know what to expect. Luckily for me, I didn't turn out to be a twelve-hours-a-day boring and endless course. Thanks to the instructor, the lessons went smoothly and were very entertaining, but without forgetting the main purpose of the course: pass the exam! For this, he proved that he knew what he was talking about, focusing on what was important and always providing practical situations. De Ruwenberg is the perfect hotel to organize these kind of events. Kind staff, quality facilities and surrounded by nature. Firebrand has its own house at the hotel, also with quality facilities, computer rooms with all the software that you might need already installed, snacks and beberages so that you dont have to worry about anything, just learn! In the end I passed the exam and I can say I am CEH certified ! Thank you Firebrand ! "

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2.10.2017 to 6.10.2017

"Great Course. I've gone from little knowledge of AWS to understanding lots about the AWS cloud stack in a short amount of time!"

M.W.  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand Training für AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional Zertifizierung (6 days) 2.10.2017 to 7.10.2017

"Firebrand taught me 2 months ago for a networking course and was just as good this time, highly recommend Firebrand. Until next time!"

Jordan Duncan, LSI Architects  -  Microsoft MTA Security Fundamentals (2 days) 6.10.2017 to 7.10.2017

"This is now the 3rd time I have attended a Firebrand course and still cannot fault them. Each instructor I've had has been extremely knowledge and helpful. I have recommended FB to many colleagues."

Laura OConnor, Utilita Energy Limited  -  Microsoft MTA Security Fundamentals (2 days) 6.10.2017 to 7.10.2017