Dates

Microsoft - Dynamics AX 2012 Development - Advanced

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

19.2.2018 (Monday)

22.2.2018 (Thursday)

Finished

-

 

25.6.2018 (Monday)

28.6.2018 (Thursday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

6.8.2018 (Monday)

9.8.2018 (Thursday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

17.9.2018 (Monday)

20.9.2018 (Thursday)

Open

Nationwide

 

29.10.2018 (Monday)

1.11.2018 (Thursday)

Open

Nationwide

 

10.12.2018 (Monday)

13.12.2018 (Thursday)

Open

Nationwide