Dates

Microsoft - Dynamics AX 2012 Development - Advanced

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

21.8.2017 (Monday)

24.8.2017 (Thursday)

Finished

-

 

5.2.2018 (Monday)

8.2.2018 (Thursday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

19.3.2018 (Monday)

22.3.2018 (Thursday)

Open

Nationwide

 

30.4.2018 (Monday)

3.5.2018 (Thursday)

Open

Nationwide

 

11.6.2018 (Monday)

14.6.2018 (Thursday)

Open

Nationwide