Dates

Microsoft - MCSD: SharePoint 2013 Applications – Developing Server Solutions

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

19.2.2018 (Monday)

24.2.2018 (Saturday)

Finished

-

 

25.6.2018 (Monday)

30.6.2018 (Saturday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

6.8.2018 (Monday)

11.8.2018 (Saturday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

17.9.2018 (Monday)

22.9.2018 (Saturday)

Open

Nationwide

 

29.10.2018 (Monday)

3.11.2018 (Saturday)

Open

Nationwide

 

10.12.2018 (Monday)

15.12.2018 (Saturday)

Open

Nationwide