Dates

Microsoft - Dynamics CRM 2016 Marketing

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

21.8.2017 (Monday)

25.8.2017 (Friday)

Finished

-

 

5.2.2018 (Monday)

9.2.2018 (Friday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

19.3.2018 (Monday)

23.3.2018 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide

 

30.4.2018 (Monday)

4.5.2018 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide

 

11.6.2018 (Monday)

15.6.2018 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide