Dates

Microsoft - Dynamics AX 7 Distribution and Trade

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

21.5.2018 (Monday)

25.5.2018 (Friday)

Finished

-

 

24.9.2018 (Monday)

28.9.2018 (Friday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

5.11.2018 (Monday)

9.11.2018 (Friday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

17.12.2018 (Monday)

21.12.2018 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide

 

28.1.2019 (Monday)

1.2.2019 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide

 

11.3.2019 (Monday)

15.3.2019 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide