Dates

Microsoft - Azure Academy: Data Deep Dive

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

27.11.2017 (Monday)

28.11.2017 (Tuesday)

Finished

-

 

2.4.2018 (Monday)

3.4.2018 (Tuesday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

14.5.2018 (Monday)

15.5.2018 (Tuesday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

25.6.2018 (Monday)

26.6.2018 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

6.8.2018 (Monday)

7.8.2018 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

17.9.2018 (Monday)

18.9.2018 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide