Dates

Microsoft - Deploying Windows Desktops and Enterprise Applications

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

21.8.2017 (Monday)

23.8.2017 (Wednesday)

Finished

-

 

5.2.2018 (Monday)

7.2.2018 (Wednesday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

19.3.2018 (Monday)

21.3.2018 (Wednesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

30.4.2018 (Monday)

2.5.2018 (Wednesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

11.6.2018 (Monday)

13.6.2018 (Wednesday)

Open

Nationwide